Embassies in Czech Republic   Embassies in Czech Republic

   United States 
Address:3900 Spring of Freedom St. NW
Washington, DC 20008
USA
Washington D.C.
Phone:001 (202) 274-9100, 001 (202) 274-9103
Fax:001 (202)244-2147, 001 (202) 966-8540, 001 (20
Email:washington@embassy.mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/washington/





Address:10990 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1100,
Los Angeles, CA 90024 90024-4879
(located on the South-East corner of Wilshire Blvd. and Vete
Phone:001310 / 4730889
Fax:001310/4739813
Email:losangeles@embassy.mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/losangeles

Address:321 East 73rd Str., New York
NY 10021 (between 1st and 2nd Avenue).
Phone:001-646-422-3344
Fax:001-646-422-3311
Email:newyork@embassy.mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/newyork

Address:Michigan Plaza Bldg.,
205 N Michigan Avenue, Suite 1680
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone:001 / 312-861-1037
Fax:001/312-861-1944
Email:chicago@embassy.mzv.cz,consulate_chicago@mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/chicago

Address:921, A Bethlehem Pike,
Suite 102, PA 19477 Spring House
P.O.Box 777
Phone:001-215 / 6467777
Fax:001-215/6289007
Email:Philadelphia@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:c/o Gleeds/Castell, Four Concourse Pkwy., Suite 215, Atlanta
GA 30328
Phone:001-678 / 5879198
Fax:001-770/3951655
Email:Atlanta@honorary.mzv.cz





Address:Stephenson and Snokhous, 4544 Post Oak Place Dr, Suite 378, Houston
TX 77027
Phone:001-254 / 8263004
Fax:001-254/8267727
Email:Houston@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:Becker & Poliakoff, P.A., Emerald Lake Corp. Park
3111 Stirling Road, Fort Lauderdale
FL 33312
Phone:001-954 / 9854127
Fax:001-954/9854176
Email:FortLauderdale@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:500 Sansome St. 8th Floor, San Francisco
CA 94111
Phone:001-415 / 7729603
Fax:001-415/7729670
Email:SanFrancisco@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:11748 Heritage Parkway, West
TX 76691
Phone:001-254 / 8263004
Fax:001-254/8267727

Address:105 West 113th Street, Kansas City
MO 64114
Phone:001-816 / 9422794
Fax:001-816/9420214
Email:kansascity@honorary.mzv.cz





Address:810 N St., Suite 100, Anchorage
AK 99501
Phone:001-907 / 2742602
Fax:001-907/2582001
Email:Anchorage@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:385 Michigan St.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone:001-952 / 7585747
Fax:001-952/7585748
Email:vanasek@bevcomm.net

Address:3800 Florida Ave., Suite 202, Kenne
Kenner
Phone:001-504 / 4561336
Fax:001-504/4551565
Email:NewOrleans@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:The Museum of European Art, 10545 Main Street, Clarence
NY 14031
Phone:001-716 / 7596078
Fax:001-716/7591983
Email:Buffalo@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:320 A Avenue, Suite 5, Lake Oswego
OR 97034
Phone:001-503-293-9545
Fax:001-503-293-9546
Email:Portland@honorary.mzv.cz,cz_consul_pdx@msn.com





Address:28 Howe Street, Wellesley
MA 02482
Phone:001-617 / 3581776
Fax:001-617/3535084
Email:boston@honorary.mzv.cz

Address:Regional Enterprise Tower,425 Sixth Avenue, 11th Floor
Pittsburg, PA 15219
Phone:001-412 / 8556581
Fax:001-412/3921040
Email:pittsburgh@honorary.mzv.cz


Back to embassies in Czech Republic
Embassies of United States


Home
Copyright © 2018 myembassy.net